Page 7 of 7

Re: What are you listening today?

Posted: Wed May 06, 2020 1:50 am
by VooDoo-(DOG)-
 
I am listening to total dedication and commitment.


 

Edit: Listening to both Valentina's and Liszt's dedication and commitment.

Re: What are you listening today?

Posted: Mon May 18, 2020 12:26 am
by Missionary2001
Alicia Keys - Girl on Fire
Borderlands 3 ending song :D


Re: What are you listening today?

Posted: Mon May 25, 2020 8:33 pm
by SerpentineStorm-(DOG)-


A true classic!

Re: What are you listening today?

Posted: Sun Jun 14, 2020 8:17 am
by x21



Re: What are you listening today?

Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:11 pm
by x21
Off a reel to reel.
Image

Re: What are you listening today?

Posted: Tue Jul 14, 2020 3:50 pm
by W3RM(Woof)

Re: What are you listening today?

Posted: Sat Jul 18, 2020 11:51 pm
by x21

Re: What are you listening today?

Posted: Wed Jul 29, 2020 10:17 pm
by x21

Re: What are you listening today?

Posted: Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:25 am
by x21

Re: What are you listening today?

Posted: Sat Oct 03, 2020 10:22 pm
by evilgrins
This right now...

Re: What are you listening today?

Posted: Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:46 am
by x21

Re: What are you listening today?

Posted: Wed Aug 25, 2021 9:06 am
by x21

Re: What are you listening today?

Posted: Sun Sep 05, 2021 6:28 pm
by x21