Hail To The King 2019

POST TOPICS GENERAL IN NATURE RELATED TO UNREAL
Forum rules
Remember our site rules for decency and language. Do not use racial, gender or other unacceptable undertones.
Post Reply
User avatar
strategy-(DOG)-
Full Game Admin
Full Game Admin
Posts: 1375
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2011 5:06 pm
Location: Austria
Contact:

Hail To The King 2019

Post by strategy-(DOG)- » Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:03 pm

Image

Hail To The King 2019!

On June 25th it will be already 5 years since OldSparky left us! To celebrate Sparky's legacy we'd like to invite the Unreal-Community to join us for a KING OF THE HILL event on Sparky's favorite server:

NEWBIESPLAYGROUND.NET -(DOG)- SICKPUPPYS DOGHOUSE K.O.T.H. (IP: 176.9.50.118:12145)

DATE: June, 25th 2019
TIME: Start: 7.00 pm UTC (9.00 pm CET / 4.00 pm EST) - open end!


It would be nice to see ya for some frags! :) - WOOF!
The -(DOG)-Clan
strategy-(DOG)-
[ no tolerance for intolerance ]

Post Reply